Contact Us

ZKAccess nation-wide Manufacturers reps

Contact Us

ZKAccess LLC.

A division of ZKTeco

US Address:
6 Kingsbridge Road, Unit 8
Fairfield, NJ 07004
USA
Phone:          +1 862-505-2101
Fax:             +1 862-204-5906

Sales:          sales@zkaccess.com
Support:     support@zkaccess.com
Website:     www.zkaccess.com

Manufacturer Reps

Eastern Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire and Maine

F.M.Valenti Inc.
Steve Valenti
(978) 335-4694
steve@fmvalenti.com
http://www.fmvalenti.com/

Upstate New York

F.M.Valenti Inc.
Pat Dunnigan
(518) 346-4764
pat.dunnigan@outlook.com
http://www.fmvalenti.com/

Vermont, Connecticut and Western Massachusetts

F.M. Valenti Inc.
Chris Demers
(860) 729-8610
chrisd@fmvalenti.com
http://www.fmvalenti.com/

New York (downstate, Manhattan and Long Island)

F.M.Valenti Inc.
Sean Valenti
(973) 570-8717
sean@fmvalenti.com
http://www.fmvalenti.com/

New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Delaware and Washington DC

Marktek
Ted Leventhal
(215) 750-6466
tedl@marktekinc.com
http://www.marktekinc.com

Georgia, Alabama and Mississippi

Electronic System Products Co. Inc.
James Raymer
(770) 402-0831
esyspco@aol.com
http://www.youvegotesp.com

Tennessee, Kentucky and Arkansas

Electronic System Products Co. Inc.
Howard Kohnstamm
(615) 406-6426
hkohnstamm@gmail.com
http://www.youvegotesp.com

North Carolina and South Carolina

Electronic System Products Co. Inc.
Mike Brown
(404) 713-9265
mb26sii@gmail.com
http://www.youvegotesp.com

Florida

ISM Southeast
Anthony Grabowski
anthonyg@ism-se.com
http://www.ism-se.com

North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana

MBHS Reps
Peter Brennan
(214) 783-8749
peter@mbhreps.com
www.mertensbrennan.com

Austin, San Antonio Waco and the Rio Grande Valley

MBHS Reps
Jim Mertens
(512) 565-9334
jim@mbhreps.com
www.mertensbrennan.com

Houston, South Texas and Louisiana

MBHS Reps
Phil Harvatin
(817) 366-7132
phil@mbhreps.com
www.mertensbrennan.com

Houston

MBHS Reps
Joe Savarese
(214) 517-8913
joe@mbhreps.com
www.mertensbrennan.com

Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Alaska and Western Montana

Innovative Systems Marketing
Paul Sherman
(253) 332-9618
paul@ismwest.com
http://www.innovativesystemsmktg.com/

Northwestern USA

Innovative Systems Marketing
Gil DeLiso
(510) 761-2952
gil@ismwest.com
http://www.innovativesystemsmktg.com/

Los Angeles CA and Nevada

Innovative Systems Marketing
Cary Berman
(805) 496-9952
caryb1@innovativesystemsmktg.com
http://www.innovativesystemsmktg.com/

Orange County, Inland Empire County, San Diego County, Arizona

Innovative Systems Marketing
Ernie Machado
(949) 233-3519
ernie@ismwest.com
http://www.innovativesystemsmktg.com/

Colorado, Utah, New Mexico and Wyoming

Innovative Systems Marketing

Rick Cullwell
(720) 879-7388
rick@ismwest.com
http://www.innovativesystemsmktg.com/

Central & South Indiana (Dayton, Cincinnati, etc) and Southwest OH (Evansville, etc.)
Wisconsin and Illinois
AE Sales Midwest
Ed Kickham
(847) 296-2450
ed@aesalesmidwest.com
http://www.aesalesmidwest.com

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia
Charles & Associates Marketing
Chuck Strejnowski
(216) 496-9192
chuck@securityrepfirm.com
http://www.securityrepfirm.com

Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska and Southern Illinois
R. E. Kennedy Co., Inc.
Roy Kennedy
(314) 409 4878
rekennedyco@earthlink.net
http://www.rekennedy.com