Contact Us

ZKAccess nation-wide Manufacturers reps

Contact Us

ZKAccess LLC.

A division of ZKTeco

US Address:
6 Kingsbridge Road, Unit 8
Fairfield, NJ 07004
USA
Phone:          +1 862-505-2101
Fax:             +1 862-204-5906

Sales:          sales@zkaccess.com
Support:     support@zkaccess.com
Website:     www.zkaccess.com

Manufacturer Reps

Eastern Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire and Maine

F.M.Valenti Inc.
Bob Leary
(978) 228-5992
bobl@fmvalenti.com
http://www.fmvalenti.com/

Upstate New York

F.M.Valenti Inc.
Pat Dunnigan
(518) 346-4764
pat.dunnigan@outlook.com
http://www.fmvalenti.com/

Vermont, Connecticut and Western Massachusetts

F.M. Valenti Inc.
Chris Demers
(860) 729-8610
chrisd@fmvalenti.com
http://www.fmvalenti.com/

New York (downstate, Manhattan and Long Island)

F.M.Valenti Inc.
Sean Valenti
(973) 570-8717
sean@fmvalenti.com
http://www.fmvalenti.com/

New Jersey (northern & central)

F.M. Valenti Inc.
Joel Zaretsky
(732) 259-2700
joelz@fmvalenti.com
http://www.fmvalenti.com/

Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Delaware and Washington DC

Marktek
Ted Leventhal
(215) 750-6466
tedl@marktekinc.com
http://www.marktekinc.com

Tennessee, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Kentucky

Electronic System Products Co. Inc.
James Raymer
(770) 402-0831
esyspco@aol.com
http://www.youvegotesp.com

North Carolina and South Carolina

Electronic System Products Co. Inc.
Mike Brown
(404) 713-9265
mb26sii@gmail.com
http://www.youvegotesp.com

Florida

ISM Southeast
Anthony Grabowski
anthonyg@ism-se.com
http://www.coaxialsystems.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana

First Line Associates
Lee Pinion
(512) 618-7856
lpinion@firstlineassocs.com
www.firstlineassocs.com

Northwestern USA

Innovative Systems Marketing
Gil DeLiso
(510) 761-2952
gil@ismwest.com
http://www.innovativesystemsmktg.com/

Los Angeles CA and Nevada

Innovative Systems Marketing
Cary Berman
(805) 496-9952
caryb1@innovativesystemsmktg.com
http://www.innovativesystemsmktg.com/

Orange County, Inland Empire County, San Diego County, Arizona

Innovative Systems Marketing
Ernie Machado
(949) 233-3519
ernie@ismwest.com
http://www.innovativesystemsmktg.com/

Colorado, Utah, New Mexico and Wyoming

Innovative Systems Marketing

Rick Cullwell
(720) 879-7388
rick@ismwest.com
http://www.innovativesystemsmktg.com/

Central & South Indiana (Dayton, Cincinnati, etc) and  Southwest OH (Evansville, etc.)
Monfort Electronics Marketing, Inc.
Pete Blodgett
(888) 636-8877
pete@monfortcorp.com
http://www.monfortcorp.com

Northwestern Ohio (Toledo, etc.) and Michigan (Detroit, Lansing, Grand Rapids, etc.)
Monfort Electronics Marketing, Inc.
Vince Veneziale
(888) 636-8877
vince@monfortcorp.com
http://www.monfortcorp.com

Eastern Ohio (Columbus, Cleveland, etc) and West Virginia
Monfort Electronics Marketing, Inc.
Damon Nowotniak
(888) 636-8877
damon@monfortcorp.com
http://www.monfortcorp.com

Northern Indiana and Michigan
Monfort Electronics Marketing, Inc.
Mike Gage
(888) 636-8877
mike@monfortcorp.com
http://www.monfortcorp.com

Wisconsin and Illinois
Monfort Electronics Marketing, Inc.
Richard Sapitro
(888) 636-8877
richard@monfortcorp.com
http://www.monfortcorp.com

Wisconsin and Illinois
Monfort Electronics Marketing, Inc.
Larry Dickman
(888) 636-8877
larry@monfortcorp.com
http://www.monfortcorp.com

Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska and Southern Illinois
R. E. Kennedy Co., Inc.
Roy Kennedy
(314) 409 4878
rekennedyco@earthlink.net
http://www.rekennedy.com